top of page
Blueberries

Board Members

Chairperson

Hannah Gruar

chairperson@actonbarn.com

Vice-Chairperson

Holly Jennings

vicechair@actonbarn.com

Membership Chair

Kara DeBaun

membership@actonbarn.com

Secretary

Maggie Saar

secretary@actonbarn.com

Treasurer

Kenrick Liu

treasurer@actonbarn.com

*Assistant Treasurer

Mellyssa Kurniawan

Maintenance

Shanna Dandy 

maintenance@actonbarn.com 

Parent Liaison

Laura Brozenske

parentliaison@actonbarn.com

Fundraising

Shea Strafuss

fundraising@actonbarn.com

Community Coordinator

Kristen Klemme

communitycoordinator@actonbarn.com

Communications and Website

Christine Schwartz

communications@actonbarn.com

Publicity

Alex Schwartz

publicity@actonbarn.com

 

*Non-voting board position

bottom of page