Blueberries

Board Members

Chairperson

Kate Fulton

chairperson@actonbarn.com

Vice-Chairperson

Sheyda Flisher

vicechair@actonbarn.com

Membership Chair

Kara DeBaun

membership@actonbarn.com

Secretary

Greta Nordblom

secretary@actonbarn.com

Treasurer

David Roth

treasurer@actonbarn.com

*Assistant Treasurer

Mellyssa Kurniawan

Maintenance

Kenrick Liu 

maintenance@actonbarn.com 

Parent Liaison

Holly Jennings

parentliaison@actonbarn.com

Fundraising

Shea Strafuss

fundraising@actonbarn.com

Community Coordinator

Hannah Gruar

communitycoordinator@actonbarn.com

Communications and Website

Christine Schwartz

communications@actonbarn.com

Publicity

Alex Schwartz

publicity@actonbarn.com

Member-at-Large

Elizabeth Lupoli

 

*Non-voting board position