(978) 263-0486

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

©2019 by Acton Barn Cooperative Preschool

Board Members

Chairperson

Kate Fulton and Dan Fulton

chairperson@actonbarn.com

Vice-Chairperson and Membership

Crystal Jeffrey 

vicechair@actonbarn.com

membership@actonbarn.com

Secretary

Ashley Kolste 

secretary@actonbarn.com

Treasurer

Jamie Flint 

treasurer@actonbarn.com

Maintenance

Dan Fulton 

maintenance@actonbarn.com 

Parent Liaison

Meghan DePietri

parentliaison@actonbarn.com

Fundraising

Kate LaVallee

fundraising@actonbarn.com

Community Coordinator

Shihong Yang

communitycoordinator@actonbarn.com

Communications and Website

Lindsay LaPointe

communications@actonbarn.com

Member-at-Large

Dan Fulton 

admin@actonbarn.com